Shop
LOCAL: (704) 412-1878
0
Customer Reviews
Luxury Flowers
Local Matthews, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: Samara S

State/Province:NC

I love your online store, it is very easy to buy there and very safe. The Luxury Box too beautiful and luxurious, my sister was happy. Their flowers are beautiful and of high quality and their arrangements are elegant and not traditional. Best in Charlotte
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Mike O

State/Province:TX

My aged mom was delighted this Mother's Day with a Designer's Choice bouquet from Luxury Flowers. The mix, colors and fragrance was great. Well done!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Daniel A

State/Province:NC

Wanted to surprise my girl with some flowers. They were able to put a beautiful bouquet together in 20 min. As you can see by her Instagram post, she loved them. Thanks so much Luxury Flowers!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Robert I

State/Province:NC

Lovely experience. Stopped by for flowers for my missus today and I could not be more pleased. Great customer service and reasonable prices as well. A special bouquet was assembled based on the colors and flowers I was looking for. I will certainly return.
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Atrinett O

State/Province:NC

I received arrangement of flowers from Luxury Flowers. They are absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Laurie N

State/Province:NC

MAGNIFICENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BRAVO-BRAVA! HUGE STUNNING ASSORTMENT. NO WHIMPY, AVERAGE FLOWERS. THESE WERE TRULY INCREDIBLE AND SHOW STOPPERS
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Olga T

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! My friend was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Margarte B

State/Province:NC

Couldn’t be happier! I ordered these for a friend and she raved about the arrangement, stating they were the loveliest flowers she’d even received. Many thanks for doing such a wonderful job!
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Kathleen M

State/Province:NC

I ordered from the uk which was easy to do, it was also easy to contact the florist. I ordered the designers choice which was beautiful. The recipients loved them. Definitely recommend Luxury Flowers
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Nash N

State/Province:NC

Everything perfect Good work
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Lauren A

State/Province:NC

The flowers were gorgeous and it was so easy to purchase! They delivered It right to my friends door and she was so happy!
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Anna D

State/Province:NC

The flowers were amazing
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Vicky B

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was the most beautiful boquet I have ever received!
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: Angela S

State/Province:NC

I sent these to my sister and BIL for a wonderful visit with them. They were so surprised. The bouquet that was delivered was gorgeous and she sent me a second picture a few days later and said the fragrant lilies had just opened up and were filling the house!
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: Gladys H

State/Province:NC

Thank you for superb service. I highly recommend the Flower Box for one's floral needs!! Beautiful and stunning
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: Donna T

State/Province:NC

Very professional and exceeded my expectations. Loved the flowers I ordered for my grandmother couldn’t be happier. You will always get my business!